Amy

Amy K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Sensible & reliable Dog lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Amy
Hi,
I am Amy, originally from Scotland, I moved to Australia with my boyfriend 3 years ago.
We are both massive animal lovers, (I am that girl that sunbathes on the dog beach) desperate to get a dog although because of visa purposes I don’t want to get one as I may have to move home in a few years, and can’t bare the thought of flying a dog all that way home.
We are very comfortable small to medium dogs.
We regularly look after a A British Bull Dog, Phil, and two cavoodles, Dorothy and Freddie. Your dog will be looked after as if he/she is our own, in a safe environment and will always respect your wishes regarding trainin,g, sleeping arrangements etc.

We live in an apartment with a balcony across from the dog park and a 2 min walk from the dog beach.

Look forward to meeting you and your furry friend.

Amy & Steven
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Lucy B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2021
Thank you Amy for taking such great care of Gus! He had so much fun with you and would have been in heaven with all the love & cuddles! We were really able to relax and unwind on holidays knowing he was in such great hands! Xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available