Chloe

Chloe R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Stress Free Pet/ house Sitting

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Chloe
Hello, my name is Chloe,

I’m a 30 year old working professional in the Medical health field. I love animals, but unfortunately don’t have the space for my own fur baby currently and am looking for a way to supplement paying off my car quicker and to help me save for travel next year. I have mainly used pet sitting sites as a pet owner to take care of my beautiful old diabetic cat. All of the pet sitters were wonderful and told me just how much they loved this service, so here I am.

I work 9-5 Mon to Friday and would love either overnight house + pet sitting preferably long but would be very open to short term visits. I have had many dogs of my own, love big and little pups and adore cats, and have an especially soft spot for the geriatric pets. I love all animals really and would consider taking care or other pets if you are happy to walk me through your needs.

My cat used to be quite a handful as she was high stress, grumpy and required insulin injections and was very appreciative of the care pet sitting has given me in the past. I am happy to feed, walk and administer medication for your pet and if medication or extra care is required I’m happy to come over for a practice run to see if you and your pet are comfortable with me before committing to the job first. I really have a deep understanding and have personal experience of how stressed animals can be when put in kennels and just while pet owners are away. I have my own car and would consider travelling further out if needed, am happy to keep in touch while you are away and happy to answer any questions as needed.

I look forward to hearing from you.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available