Emmanuel

Emmanuel V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and friendly dog walker!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Emmanuel
I have had dogs my entire life growing up and could never imagine a household without a dog! I have had a wonderful life with 2 labradors and a very personable Shiba Inu. I loved training dogs growing up, so I'm used to all types of temperaments, but especially puppies! Currently my Shiba Inu Arsen is in New York, but he will be joining me in late January, early February... In the meantime, I would love to take care of you canine babies!

I am an American living in Australia. Currently, I'm in Law School (Monash University Law Chambers) in the city, and have a very flexible schedule. I am willing to dog sit and dog walk within the Port Melbourne region, and the general Melbourne area. Let me know what works best for you and we can work something out. looking forward to meeting you, and your four-legged friends!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emmanuel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available