Frankie

Frankie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving, energetic, affectionate and caring

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Frankie
I am a huge animal lover and love love LOVE all doggos regardless of breed, size, age or ability. I live at home with my parents, sister and our lovely cavoodle Lulu in a 2 story house with a huge backyard. We are surrounded by 5 local parks all within 10 minute walks and near the Port Melbourne beach. So there are lots of choices & space for your best friend and I to play in :)
Unfortunately, i can't take cats into my own house because my mum and sister are both allergic - but i can still come to them!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Frankie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lulu
10 years old
Cavoodle
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Phil B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2019
Our greyhound 'Bear' had a great time staying with Frankie, we highly recommend this sitter
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...