Sarah

Sarah H.

Animal Lover needs some Puppy Love!

Response rate: 25%
About Sarah
Hello! My name is Sarah and I am originally from a place called Knebworth in the UK. I have been away from home for a year now and am really missing some canine love! Have just moved down to Melbourne and my partner is away with work for the foreseeable future so am looking to temporarily replace him with furry friends! I have lots of experience looking after pets, my childhood pet is a border collie back home so I have grown up around an extremely intelligent and large dog who even has his own facebook (we also had a few hamsters and fish ha). I have done lots of pet sitting over the years including a cocker spaniel, jack russel, red heeler and a few loveable mutts! As you can probably tell I just love animals and am dearly missing them from my life! Let me know if you think I could help you out! Can obviously provide references. Can negotiate on price for pet sitting and dog walking. Depending on location would be happy to pet sit for free accomodation....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...