Yasmin D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Responsible animal lover available for dog walking, visits and housesits

4 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Yasmin
Hi there, my name is Yasmin and I am based in Port Melbourne, VIC. I am also happy to travel around Melbourne.

I am a responsible 29 year old who has had lots of experience with animals throughout my life, including dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs! My dogs in the past have included active border collies, so I know what it takes to keep active dogs actively and intellectually stimulated.

I am friendly, punctual and reliable, should you choose me I will treat your home and pets with the same care as my own. I will also update you with photos to ensure you that your loved one is being well looked after and cared for. I have a pretty flexible schedule, so your pet will be in great company.

I live in a very convenient location, and am very close to 2 dog friendly parks plus a dog friendly beach.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yasmin's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Magda S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 22, 2021
Yasmin is brilliant! Very friendly and great with our dog Toby. She communicates very well and sending lots of photos. We were able to have a great vacation knowing Toby was well-taken care of.
Lyss J.
Pet Day Care - Mar 12, 2021
Amazing! Definitely will be booking again!
Lilja V.
Dog Walking - Mar 3, 2021
Yasmin was fantastic, she had great communication prior and on the day of Milo's walk. He came back a very happy dog!
Maddie L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 28, 2021
Cohen was so well looked after by yasmin for the weekend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey