Jasmine

Jasmine L.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring trustworthy affordable fun honest

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 72%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jasmine
Hey, my name is jazzy. I run a pet sitting service for smaller dogs with my partner Bradley & our 4 children. We are located in beautiful port Noarlunga. We have a female French bulldog and she is a year and a half. Rest assured will welcome you into our home and take care of your pet just like you do and know that your fur baby will be having tonnes of fun and play. We will send daily updates and always be in communication when you need. We look forward to meeting you soon. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Mimi
1 year old
French Bulldog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Nancy S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 24, 2020
Thank you Jasmine for looking after Stanley! He really enjoyed his time with you and your family! 😊
Mel W.
Pet Hosting - Mar 23, 2020
Great! Quick response too
Jane B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 9, 2020
Thank you Jasmine and family for looking after Maggie. We felt very secure in knowing that she was being well cared for and played with. It was lovely to get the photo updates too!
Stacy M.
Dog Walking - Feb 6, 2020
Love the photo updates. Thanks Jas
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available