Simone S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Reliable caring country girl and big animal lover

4 repeat guests
14 reviews
Response rate: 74%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Simone
I am a big animal lover who has been a fur baby foster mum for the past year from animal shelters ive looked after small and big dogs and cats :) Ive also done volunteer work with the RSPCA.

My house is very well secured with high fences ive even got a box full of toys and a nice quiet area to take the doggos for a walk and plenty of parks surrounding and they will be in good hands and receive plenty of cuddles
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Simone's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Kerri Z.
Pet Hosting - Dec 7, 2020
THANKS Dan and Simone, like always Charlie has fhe best time.
Nicole S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 18, 2020
Ollie loved his 2nd visit. Came home happy and well looked after :)
Kimberly H.
Pet Hosting - Nov 9, 2020
Simone and Dan were so lovley. Gypsy absolutely loved it. He enjoyed all the doggy cuddles. We enjoyed the photo updates on how our little boy was going as well. Thankyou again so so much for looking after our baby
Brandi O.
Pet Sitting - Oct 25, 2020
Fantastic service! Pleasant to chat to and wonderful with looking after our beloved Sampson. Will definitely recommend her services!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey