Kellie

Kellie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Active and reliable dog sitter/walker

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kellie
Hi, I'm Kellie...I am a long time dog lover and have many furry friends in my life, but currently do not have my own fury baby, so yours will be looked after like my own for however long you need, whether an hour or a month.

My apartment is clean and very comfortable, suitable for a small dog who is house-trained. I also have direct access to a large and secure rooftop deck for lots of fresh-air breaks throughout the day, and there's many large parks within a short walking distance for exercise. I currently work-from-home during the day (Mon-Fri), so my preference for sitting for longer periods during the day is at my place. But I'm also happy to come to you if your pooch would be more comfortable in his/her own environment. Overnight and extended periods can be either.
For medium size dogs, preference is your place, but we can discuss based on specific dog breed.

For longer term hosting, i also request that my little house guest be washed at the local dog groomer ($49) for every 7 days of a long term stay, payable by cash at the beginning of the stay.

I'm very active and spend a lot of time walking though our lovely neighbourhood parks, so availability for dog walking is very flexible (day and time).

I look forward to meeting you both!


...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kellie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Sharon R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2022
Kellie, thank you for taking such great care of Yuki and the regular photos and videos of his stay with you. Could not find a better person to look after him especially being his first time away from the family.
Audrey B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2022
Kellie was amazing, Lola loved her stay and we were thrilled knowing she was in such great hands!
Matt T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2022
Kellie, you were amazing. Thanks again!
Natalia B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 4, 2022
We could not thank Kellie enough for giving so much care and attention to Pluto. Kellie and Pluto bonded almost immediately! Pluto is a mini sausage dog , 9 month old who suffers from separation anxiety but Kellie did such a great job making him feel comfortable and happy. Kellie was in touch throughout the stay keeping us updated. Much appreciated!Pluto’s looking forward to seeing Kellie again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available