Luke R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

VID (very important dogs) only - young friendly dog sitter

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Luke

I'm Luke, I'm 23 and have cared for furry friends since I was about 8. My dog dotty, whom I got when I was 9 is still with us today. I enjoying spending time with all animals big and small and I'm also an extremely active person so your little loved one will not go 'un-walked'.
I work as a freelancer, so I'm usually always available.
Please get in touch if you would like to know more!
Woofy regards,
Luke :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Luke's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Amanda D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2020
BOoking successfully done
Daniel E.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2020
Booking completed
Kerri D.
Pet Sitting - Dec 28, 2019
Friendly, caring and relaxed! We were confident Molly was well looked after. Highly recommended. Thanks Luke!
Mary T.
Dog Walking - Dec 5, 2019
Luke was a splendid young man who cared for my overactive ms daisy so very well. She didn't want to leave his side when she returned home. I would recommend this beautiful boy to anyone in need of pet walking/sitting! I will be back!Many many thanks Mary
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 35 / journey