Aoife

Aoife H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Kind and Caring Dog Lover

1 review
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Aoife
Lover of dogs all shapes and sizes🐶
I am an Irish girl living with my partner in Prahan. We moved to Melbourne over a year ago and very much miss our doggies at home. Pet sitting is a great way for us to get the chance to meet and take car of the animals we love.

We live in an apartment with a secure courtyard to the front of our house and dog friendly park just around the corner (Victorian Gardens, Prahran). We absolutely love walking especially taking a stroll on the beach (St.Kilda, Elwood and Brighton) and do it on the daily. We also have a suitable car for bringing our furry friends with us on these adventures.

Having pet dogs all my life (Labrador and Red Setters) I know how to care and love your animals. We would love your doggies like our own and treat them with the upmost care and respect to their owners. We would love to here from you guys soon🐶❤️
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aoife's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Alan S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 29, 2019
Kept me updated and dropped off to my friends as well while i was still away. Thanks both :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...