Catherine

Catherine O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and flexible pet sitter

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Catherine
I am an animal lover from Ireland and keen to look after cats and dogs during my free time now that I work from home. I have lots of experience with animals as I have grown up with animals on a family farm and my sister is a vet.

Getting an animal isn't an option for me currently so this would be a great way to spend time with my furry friends. I also enjoy exercise and keen to bring a furry friend along to my local dog park. I am very responsible and I work in healthcare.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Catherine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Jo M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Porthos had a wonderful time! Thank you Catherine for taking such good care of him!
Sarah S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2022
Catherine was lovely and very easy to deal with. Sox enjoyed his stay with her
Jaz M.
Pet Day Care - Jul 20, 2022
Catherine is super super lovely!! Pluto adored her! Will definitely be giving her Pluto again!
Karen B.
Pet Day Care - Jan 7, 2022
Catherine was great ! My dog was comfortable and took to her so well. Will be using her services again :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available