Emma

Emma B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced, trustworthy, friendly and energetic dog lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Emma
ABOUT ME
I am a passionate dog and animal lover with 2 dogs of my own. I grew up in the country with dogs, kangaroos, sheep, birds, rabbits, the list goes on. :)

I have a house with a secure backyard and live very close to Victoria Gardens which has a fantastic off leash play area.
I enjoy keeping fit and active, and enjoy being outdoors walking our dogs. My partner and I have a gorgeous 3 year old Rough Collie with plenty of energy and a 12 year old gentleman of a Corgi-Jack Russell who tries to outsmart us at any given opportunity. We take both walking twice a day.

I LOVE dogs of all sizes, breeds and personalities and would love to care for your dog, be it walking, sitting or boarding. As a dog owner myself, I understand the challenge of being away from your dog and worrying whether they are happy, safe, and well looked after. I promise your dog(s) will be loved and looked after as well as I look after my own. And I will happily send through pictures and videos on a regular basis while you’re away.

WALKING
I am available early mornings, evenings and weekends.

SITTING
I can offer pet sitting in your home for stays of up to 7 days in the wider Prahran/South Yarra/Windsor/Armadale/Richmond vicinity. My partner will happily take care of our pups at home while I get to sit your dog(s).

VISITING
If you’re just popping away for a night/long weekend or short trip, I can visit your home as frequently as needed to feed, clean, cuddle and administer any medication.

BOARDING / HOSTING
I can offer boarding after meeting your pet and discussing any behavioural needs to make sure my home is suitable and that Aria/Buddy get along with your dog. 2 walks per day are included in the hosting price :)

MY DOGS
Buddy - a 12 year old corgi-jack russell mix. Buddy is too smart for his own good, affectionate, playful and obedient.
Aria - a 3 year old Rough Collie who is a ray of sunshine, super sweet, obedient, loves to chase balls and gives the best cuddles.
Aria and Buddy are desexed, vaccinated and regularly wormed and flea treated. Both are friendly and get along with other dogs and enjoy having other dogs to play with.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jess D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2019
Thank you so much for taking such amazing care of Oscar while we were away, we loved all the updates and he was just so happy and at home while staying with you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available