emma

emma h.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Windsor pet lover and sitter

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 months ago
About emma
Hi, my name is Emma and I have been in Australia for 3 years now, moving from England with my partner Jack. We have lived in Melbourne for over 2 years but very much miss our pets back home.

For both of us, our whole lives we have grown up with dogs, and the hardest thing about leaving home was leaving our family dogs behind; chocolate Labrador called Coco, Shihtzu called Lola and Rhodesian ridgeback cross called Sonny. We both love all dogs, big and small, old and young, and if yours is in need of a little bit of company whilst you are away on holiday or late at work we would love to help.

We have been pet sitting for the majority of the 2 years we have lived in Melbourne for and find it a great way to get our “puppy fix”. We both have our different roles - I am the snuggle on the sofa and cuddle and Jack is the “fun parent” always wanting to play!

We currently live in Windsor and work in Port Melbourne and south Melbourne so We cover a lot of area with great dog parks to go for walks in and so close to the beach if your dog is a beach lover like us! I have recently just purchased a car so can drive to pick up and/ or drop off and often drive to nature parks to go for long walks.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Jackie L.
Pet Hosting - Nov 27, 2019
I couldnt reccomend Enma and her partner Jack enough. They looked after Byron like their own ans he came home so happy and clean. Thank you so much 🙂
Patrick A.
Pet Hosting - May 5, 2019
Another successful stay with Emma and Jack. I am very confident in leaving Gary with them when we are away!
Patrick A.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2019
Emma and Jack were very accommodating, and I'm sure Gary enjoyed his Easter break as much as we did! I'm actually going to enquire for another job right now!
Ryan K.
Pet Hosting - Dec 18, 2017
A big thank you as always to Emma and Jack for taking care of Romeo! He really loves spending time with you guys and I appreciate your flexibility - will definitely book again soon :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available