Grace

Grace S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Your furbabies second mother or home

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Grace
I will treat your furbaby as if they were my own 🥰 I have studied certificate II in animal studies: Pre-Vet, I really love working with animals and then I found mad paws and would love to be your pets second home whenever they need it.

If you choose the option of using my home to care for them I have the Victoria gardens dog park in walking distance that any dog would love 🥰 I also have a dog/cat pram which older dogs or adventurous cats love, it will only fit a small dog, puppy or 2 cats.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Lauren I.
Pet Day Care - May 31, 2022
Super easy communication
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 55 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available