Julia

Julia L.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Home for your furbabies on St.Kilda Rd!

2 reviews
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Julia
Hi there! My name is Julia Lin. I am a dog lover and try to pat every single of them walking past me on the street.

I live in an apartment just on St.Kilda Rd. It is right beside Fawkner Park/off-lease dog playground and is also very close to Albert Park, where I go every day for exercise and always wish to have doggie company. The building has a private yard on the ground floor where I can offer your dogs frequent toilet sessions as needed. Indoor area has plenty of space as I have a spare room for my guests and it will be set up for your dogs to play around during their visits.

I am originally from Taiwan, where I have to leave my baby dog Bourbon with family when I moved to Melbourne 2 years ago for master's study. During my free time, I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, camping and road trips, and I used to take Bourbon with me to those adventures. I had him since he was a 3-month old puppy and have some experience of basic puppy training/ separation anxiety behaviours. My family also adopted adult dogs from a shelter and I have developed the ability to take care of them with their different personalities and needs.

Currently, I work from home and since I am unable to have my own dog yet, I am very excited to take care of yours as my own with lots of love and cuddles.

Please feel free to contact me anytime and I will be happy to meet you and your furfamily!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Anne S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2019
Julia was fantastic in looking after our dog for 10 days.She kept us updated on how he was settling in and what he was up to, as well as sending quite a few photos and videos.He had a ball and was very well looked after. Thank you!
Natalie S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2019
Julia provided excellent care to our 9 year dog who took a bit of time getting used to his new environment. She was patient and kind and she was able to settle. Julia was easy to deal with and the booking and care went smoothly.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...