Cassie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Cuddles with Cassie! Walks, visits, house sits, home boarding

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Cassie
Hey everyone!
I am Cassie, I love all animals great and small and I would love to take care of your pet!
I grew up surrounded by animals, including dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, horses, ducks, birds and even a hermit crab!
At the moment I have two bunnies of my own - Sox and Leroy and they are my world. When your pet is in my care I will love and care for them like my own. They live outside in a hutch and play inside when we are home, they are both desexed and litter trained. When your dog visits my home they will live in their secure hutch outside.
I live in Preston and live close to two dog friendly parks, I can take your dog on up to 3 walks per day when in my care.
I can offer the following services:

I am very fit and able to walk/jog/run at your dogs pace! I have previously walked (and ran with) young border collies and kelpies. Your dog will be on a lead at all times when in my care.
If your dog would like to run with me I will only do this at a park away from roads and on lead

PET BOARDING (dog, rabbit, guinea pig, bird)
When you go on holiday why don't you give your pet a holiday too? Your pet can stay at mine and I will provide professional care and limitless cuddles!
Throughout the day I can walk your dog up to 2 times a day. Myself or my partner will be home most of the time, we are both shift workers and I only work part time.
- I live in an apartment and therefore would only be suitable to have small or less active dogs/elderly dogs in my home
- I have cared for bunnies since a child and have over 20 years experience. If you have a bunny or Guinea pig I am very able to care for them too!

Some animals feel more comfortable in their own home, and in these cases I can come to you!
I can care for your pet at your home and also help with watering plants and collecting mail if necessary. For larger/more active dogs care in their own home would be more appropriate as I live in an apartment with no backyard.

I can drop in to feed and check in on your pet while you're away or you're at work. This can inclide a walk and/or feed/water top up

I can care for your pet during the day on Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and Mondays. This would include up to 2 walks, feeding, water top ups, supervision and unlimited cuddles

I will endeavour to provide you with updates on how your pet is going multiple times per day while in my care.

I look forward to meeting you and your pet!

Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cassie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
1 year old
Other Pets
5 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
2 years old
Good with Children
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Symone G.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2019
Tyson came home happy and content. I felt relaxed he was staying with good people and had good company being with another dog. Will defintly use these guys again, thank you!!!
David M.
Pet Sitting - Sep 5, 2018
It was brilliant having Cassie pet sit for our trip away! Our little boys were super happy on our return and had enjoyed themselves. Highly recommend to others and will request her sitting again in the future!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey