Henry

Henry S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Winter Badge

Your Friendly Neigbourhood Bulldog Sitter 🙂

4 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Henry
I am a dog lover and was introduced to Brachy breeds since I was a wee little lad.

I grew up with Pekingese and current proud parent to Pebbles the Frenchie and before that Milo the Pug.

I know the breed and their "special" needs and will look after your precious baby as if they are my own.

Our son Pebbles is a chill little Frenchie and gets along with all dogs of any breeds and sizes.

I will make sure when your baby stays with us they will have the best time of their lives!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Henry's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Devin K.
Pet Hosting - Jun 26, 2022
Henry and Shirley are the best! Took a very good care of Fredzel during his stay, also provided us with a lot of updates, photos, videos. Very patient in handling my energetic boy too. Fred had a lovely stay, he didn’t even wanna go home and kept waiting for pebbles at the door. Thanks Henry & Shirley! We will definitely see you and Pebbles again.
Kim W.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2022
Louie loved his stay
Catherine P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2022
Henry was absolutely amazing. Gave so many updates over the stay and Frankie even had a Frenchie friend to hang out with - Pebbles! ❤️ Would definitely recommend and will definitely be going with Henry again!
Becky G.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2022
Henry was great, loads of updates which we loved! Opie seemed so happy there would 100% recommend and would love to have Opie stay with Henry in the future 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available