Ian

Ian E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Safe, fun and reliable dog sitting in family environment

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Ian
I am a long time dog owner, and as our fur baby passed away in the pandemic, we are looking to open our home to care for others dogs whilst we are between pets.

Have a long history owning all types of dogs, British Bulldogs, German Shepherds, Poodles and mongrels have all been part of our family over the years!

We provide a large garden, a safe environment for your dogs to join our family and be in a home away from home.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ian's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Cecilia S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Hazel had a wonderful stay for a week with Ian and family - lots of cuddles, playing and walks. It was great to know she was cared for by a dog loving family. Thank you for taking such good care of her!
McKate W.
Pet Day Care - Feb 6, 2022
Meatloaf loved his time at Ians! Ian kept us informed and was a total legend to converse with. Will definitely book again.
Sarah C.
Pet Day Care - Jan 21, 2022
Ian is a pleasure to deal with, everything went smoothly and our pup Kiah had a great day. looking forward to future hangs :)
Geordie C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 19, 2022
Ian took great care of our dog Jasper, thanks so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available