Jordan

Jordan M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover based in Bundoora/Preston

Response rate: 100%
About Jordan
I believe that I would be a perfect candidate to care for your pets. I grew up in a house with 2 big boisterous Labradors and spent my childhood learning to look after and care for them, I learned to walk and groom them and believe I have plenty of experience looking after larger dogs. I believe I am strong and able enough to walk larger dogs and should have no problems caring for them in their home. I spent plenty of time looking after smaller dogs also and believe I can look after and lovingly care for your pets. I love animals of all shaped and sizes and would love to care for your animals as I no longer have any of my own. I will admit that I have an average amount of experience in looking after pets like guinea pigs and rabbits and I do not have a lot of experience caring for birds. However, I am more than happy to learn how to look after any of your pets and I will make sure I care for and love each and every one of them in a way that is unique to each of them. I am currently a university student and my availability is quite flexible so I can look after your pets at a time that suits you. I hope to create a loving bond between myself and your pets so that they feel as comfortable around me as they would around their loving and caring owners. I'm happy to travel to suburbs close to Bundoora but may decline if the trip is too far. I do have a reliable car and a GPS but large trips may become difficult timewise. I am currently renting a property with a moderate/medium sized backyard and am happy to have pets inside, outside, or both.
Unfortunately I do not have any recent photos of myself and my Labradors as one passed away in 2008 and the other late in 2015 but I will have some photos of them on my profile. I have uploaded a photo of myself and Jasper, my friend's kitten, as my profile picture. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope you choose me to care for your pets. :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jordan's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...