Larissa V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring animal lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Larissa
I am an animal lover and have grown up with dogs my whole life. I have a roomy place with a large balcony with space for toileting. Pets are welcome inside at my place! I live in a dog friendly neighbourhood with doggy amenities around - think of it like a mini holiday for your pet!

I'm able to care for inside cats so long as they are kitty litter trained.

Regular updates of pets will be communicated with owners and special requests can be accommodated.

I work from home Tuesday - Thursday and happy to do doggy day care. Dogs must be able to be left alone for small periods of time (I say this just in case but I will be with the dog most of the time)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Larissa's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 88 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey