Toby

Toby H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Young and reliable dog lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Toby
I adore all dogs and enjoy getting to know and love new pups. I find I am able to really connect with dogs of all sizes and breeds, and find their company both refreshing and comforting. I have had a dog since before I could remember, my first being a beagle, and my last/current dog being a Labrador, her name is Pepper. I have enjoyed walking and caring for Pepper in any way I can, finding that she tends to help me more than I help her. I love the excitement and energy dogs manage to have no matter the circumstances, and most of all the love they bring.

Living alone in my apartment makes me the optimal sitter for your precious pup, as my attention and care is fully directed at your dog. I have only recently moved to Melbourne, meaning I don’t have much to do, meaning I will be able to spend plenty of time with them.

Pepper has been our family dog since I was 3, so I have experience with having a dog around 24/7. I am young so I am confident I will be able to match the energy of your dog, and perhaps even tire it :).

I am flexible with destinations and times. I am open to all dogs and would love the chance to care for your incredible pet :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Toby's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 82 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 82 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 82 / day
House Visiting
$ 82 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 82 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available