Emma M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Flexible and Patient Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Emma
I love animals, I have been working at a dog groomer for over 3 years and am currently studying at university with the intention of becoming a vet. This also makes me quite flexible with times as I can do most of my uni work online.

I have a dog called Sammi, he is a 12 year old schnoodle. We got him when I was 6 years old and he has been my best friend ever since.

I am able to drive to a range of suburbs to accommodate for any pet that requires pet sitting. I would be ecstatic to care for your pet, including providing dog walking to ensure your pet's wellbeing.

If I am provided the opportunity to look after your pet in your home, I will ensure your home as well as your beloved pet will be looked after so you will not need to worry while you are away.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Han T.
Pet Sitting - May 1, 2022
Emma was lovely with both our pups. Really easy to communicate and reliable.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered