Andrea R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Reliable and caring pet lover

8 repeat guests
33 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Andrea
I am a big animal lover and enjoy the company of small to large dogs or cats. I had a dog myself for over 12 years back in my country, so I'm used to taking care of all sorts of situations that may happen. I was growing up always surrounded with different animals, my grandparents used to have a lot of animals and I miss it, which is the reason why I decided to start pet sitting.

I live in a big apartment with a large covered balcony of 20m2, so plenty of space for your fur baby to spend time inside and outside. I love to go for walks and I live very close to local parks. Your pet will be loved and cared for as if  they are my own. I used to sit our friends' pets and for over 6 months I do it as a professional sitter, so I have plenty of experience of taking care of pets.

At the moment I don't have a pet on my own, so you don't have to worry if your pet will get along with mine, I will have all my attention just to yours, it will be in good hands :) 
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea 's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
33 reviews
Amin M.
House Visiting - Aug 13, 2022
Amazing , my pets loved it
Martin d.
Pet Hosting - Aug 10, 2022
What can I say? Andrea was beyond amazing! She made sure the dogs were comfortable and happy. She exceeded my expectations, the dogs were very happy and enjoyed their stay! Would definitely come back again if ever we need someone to look after our fubabies. Thank you Andrea for your service! 💖
Shahram B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 24, 2022
We were extremely happy with Andrea, specially with photo updates. Louie came back to home happy and healthy. Definitely recommend Andrea!
Anaita s.
Pet Day Care - Jul 21, 2022
Andrea was incredible! Snoopy and Poppy were so so happy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 88 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 55 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey