Erika

Erika M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, friendly, understanding, caring, enthusiastic

14 repeat guests
65 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Erika
Myself and my partner Luke are a young professional couple with our own miniature daschund. We live in an apartment with a private courtyard and balcony. We are moments away from a beautiful walk along Jones Bay Wharf. We treat our little Enchy like family and will treat your loved one the same. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erika's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
65 reviews
Ekaterina D.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2022
Erika and her partner were absolutely amazing! I have a very anxious fur baby, yet they took such amazing care of her! They were also very understanding about my changed flight time. Highly recommend! And I will be using their service again for certain!
Sarah K.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Dexter had a great time thanks so much guys! Got one very happy tired pup 😁
Claudy C.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
No comment
Terry C.
Pet Day Care - May 12, 2022
Thanks Erika!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 82 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available