Heidi M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Health professional who works from home. life long animal lover

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Heidi
I have been a lover of pets since I was a child, since I grew up on a farm with lots of dogs and animals. I currently own one small dog(Calvin). I work from home full time, so happy to babysit an additional dog to add to Calvin’s company during the day as he really enjoys the company of other dogs. If your dog is struggling with COVID separation anxiety I can help babysit your dog during the day and help ease them back into the swing of things. We have multiple dog parks surrounding me, so I am happy to bring the dogs for a walk and play time throughout the day....
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Heidi's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Craig W.
Pet Sitting - Jun 20, 2021
Quite clear that Archie had been happy in Heidi’s care, he ran to the door after her when she came to leave! Returned to our house tidy and clean, no hesitation in recommending.
Katherine M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 1, 2021
Thanks Heidi! Happy dog - happy life
Katherine M.
Pet Day Care - May 26, 2021
A brilliant carer!
Katherine M.
Pet Day Care - May 21, 2021
A brilliant pet friend- highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey