Jenny

Jenny W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lovers in Pyrmont :)

1 repeat guest
17 reviews
Response rate: 76%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Jenny
My fiancé and I live in a spacious, sunlit 2 bedroom apartment in the beautiful Silk building in Pyrmont with a breathtaking ocean view. It is clean, bright, and we are extremely tidy. We want to offer dog or cat sitting services in our household preferably, and if you don't live too far away we could also offer dog-walking or cat-sitting in your home when we are available. Our balcony is sunlit and surrounded by roses and a big, comfortable couch for your pet to sit on and suntan in the warm weather. Our place is also next to the ocean, and within walking distance to parks and the water. My fiancé works in the city as a lawyer and I am a law student in my last year. We are responsible and diligent care-takers.

My fiancé and I are both animal lovers and we take our pets' well-being very seriously. We are not ready for our own pet yet because we want to purchase a property before owning a pet permanently because we do not want to risk having to give a pet away. So we decided to become pet-sitters that way we can benefit others while having adorable companions in our lives as well to brighten our days. This would not be like a job to us and we would love your pets as if it's our own. We are still trying to get over saying goodbye to the cat we sat previously as she stole our hearts. Looking forward to meeting you and your furry friends.

I have had 3 cats growing up and my partner's family has a dog and a cat so we are both experienced pet owners. We have sat a cat for a month and a half previously, prior to signing up for MadPaws and the owners were very happy with our services.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jenny's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Maryann L.
Pet Day Care - Jan 10, 2019
Jenny is great with Mickey, as always!
Maryann L.
Pet Day Care - Dec 20, 2018
Awesome as always!
Nicole A.
Pet Day Care - Dec 19, 2018
Our lil molly loved jenny ! Shes so lovely easy to deal with and committed to what she does . We ll be back . Thanks Jenny
Danielle M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 10, 2018
Jenny was great to liaise with and we will definitely consider for future stays!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available