Maria

Maria M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover... missing my pets back home

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Maria
I grew up with cats and dogs back home. Unfortunately they could not come with me to Australia.

I am an animal lover and I really miss having pets. I would love to take care of cats or dogs small to medium size. I live in an apartment with balcony but really close to Pirrama park.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maria's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Enda G.
Pet Hosting - Dec 2, 2023
Maria was fantastic and Louis will miss her a lot.
Suhanna B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 3, 2023
Excellent sitter! Genuine love for animals and provided daily updates which gave a peace of mind.
Fiona W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2023
Maria did a great job watching our cavoodles! They came back happy and she sent us daily updates. Will definitely book with her again 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available