Rachael

Rachael H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable,experienced dog sitter that LOVES doggies!! You wont be dissapointed!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Rachael
I live in Pyrmont but can also easily travel to your place to look after dog if you are also stuck. I will also accommodate your dog to stay in my apartment if you go away on holidays etc.
I enjoy walking and playing with all types of dogs.
I have over 30 years experience with caring for animals - dogs, rabbits, kittens, fish and gerbils. I have had two beautiful family dogs Kasper a cheeky golden retriever and Zaffron a relaxed and gracious Afghan Hound
(both have now sadly passed).
I am looking forward to getting a dog of my own one day perhaps from the rescue pound.
I will care for your doggie as if it's my own, give it all the attention and love it deserves.
What more could you ask for!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachael 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Lexie W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Rachael was fantastic with our dog Hera and took fantastic care of her. We were so grateful. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Chris M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 15, 2020
My dog was very happy after staying with Rachael, highly recommended
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 107 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 86 / day
House Visiting
$ 86 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available