Sarah

Sarah H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal mad, caring and reliable Pet Sitter who lives in Pyrmont

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Sarah
I have a deep care for the other living things that inhabit our world with us. I have had formal pet care training through Tafe and I'm now enrolled in Veterinary Science at the University of Sydney.

I have two dogs, Frenchie, a French Bulldog and Honey, a Golden Retriever. They are both really friendly and get on well with other people and dogs. I also own a cat named Pickle who is fine with dogs but will keep out of their way and find a quiet spot for naps.

I have experience with the following breeds:
- French Bulldog
- Golden Retreiver
- Jack Russell
- Dachshund
- Boxer
- Staffordshire Terrier
- Border Collie

It is my goal to deliver the best possible experience for your pets. I will walk all dogs twice a day, make sure they're well fed, play with them and give them TLC.

I've had 5 years in the pet industry and have been pet sitting with family and friends for a while now. I'm doing this by and large to be closer to animals.

We have a large fully fenced yard with access to shade. We live in a very convenient location, and are very close to 2 dog friendly parks plus a dog friendly beach we we often visit for a nice dip in the water. Happy for your pets to sleep inside or outside. I can provide beds or you can bring your own.

We are friendly, punctual, reliable and we will take care of your pet as they were our own. I have a pretty flexible schedule as I am at Uni, so your pet will be in great company. My uni is a 5min walk from home and I usually spend my lunch break at home too.

I love walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter!

I hope you consider us for your pet sitting/walking needs! We will send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sarah H.
Pet Day Care - Mar 1, 2018
Sarah was wonderful! Pickle has come home happy, relaxed and looks great! Thanks for taking such good care of her, it was so nice to feel like we didn't have to worry about her on our holiday.
Bob B.
Feb 16, 2018
Sarah was great. She sent daily photos and always kept us updated. She was reliable and punctual. I'd definitely book her again when we next go away!
Harriet L.
Feb 15, 2018
We have used Sarah numerous times and fully trust her looking after our dog, cat and nine chickens! She is a great pet sitter and sends through loads of updates - we really appreciate this especially when we are overseas on holiday! I couldn't recommend her highly enough.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available