Sonia

Sonia M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Loving, Punctual Pet Sitter. Only Love & Cuddles!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Sonia
Hello everybody! My name is Sonia and I'm 21 year old, I'm from Italy and I love to travel :)
I first started to use this app when I was living in Amsterdam, later I used it in my own country and now I am in Australia!
I am a real animals lover, at my place in Italy I have 6 cats who I miss very bad! I have had a lot of hamsters and little birds. As I said, I love animals ... even though cats really stole my heart! I started cat sitting when I was 12 years old because I could not get a cat myself (I was living in a small flat), so I decided to go to other people's homes. I got all my experience this way. When my mum and I moved into a bigger house, I could finally get my own cat, but he was not enough, so i got 6: D About dogs, my grandparents had a beautiful German Shepherd and when they were gone I had total responsability. I'm not a pet trainer but let's say that if you need someone who is really caring about your pet, I'm the right person! I know how they can suffer when the owner is not there, that's why I'm always trying to make them feel happy :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sonia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Kristza B.
Jan 12, 2019
Sonia was wonderful! She was happy and available to help me even with short notice and she took great care of my beloved cat. I can see she's passionate about animals and she has a very great bond with them!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...