Brad

Brad M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, Caring, Reliable and Trustworthy in Quarry Hill.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Brad
Hello my name is Brad, and my co-minder and walker is Chilli, he is a 15 yr old Maltese Shih Tzu. Chilli can attest to the care and love he has received all his life, and he can assure your dog, that they will receive the upmost attention and care that they deserve when being cared for by us.

Chilli and I live in Quarry Hill, and have a fully fenced large yard to play and explore in, we are in close walking distance to the the back creek trail and local parklands where we go for walks every morning and afternoon. We have a spare bed should our guests like to stay over night and plenty of toys to play with, Chill doesn't even mind sharing his new toys.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brad's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available