Lauren N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fully Vaccinated
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Friendly, accountable & easy to work with!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Lauren
My name’s Lauren, I’m 21 & I’m currently studying my Cert 3 in Animal Studies to become a Vet Nurse.

I’ve got a 10 year old cat & 16 year old dog that I adore & spend every spare minute with. I like to keep active & go for walks but unfortunately my dog is well past her long walking days…

I love to be around animals big & small, caring for them is second nature to me! I offer pet sitting & dog walking.
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Megan W.
House Visiting - May 25, 2022
Lauren was great with our elderly anxious cat and gave us great reassurance that he was doing well while we were away, would highly recommend 😁
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey