Jessica

Jessica H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden

Home away from Home for the Pets

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Jessica
I have grown up with pets my whole life and would love to look after your small-medium dogs (larger dogs considered if they play well with smaller dogs).
I have a small dog named Tyson and live in a house with an enclosed backyard. We also live across the road from a nice, big park perfect for the dogs to run around on.

I can cater for inside and outside dogs, as my own dog likes to cuddle up inside.
Let me know how your pet’s needs and I will make it happen!

Looking forward to meeting your pawfect family!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Sophie R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2021
Mabel had a fantastic weekend with Jess!
Lisa P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2021
Jessica kept me informed of how my puppy was doing and sent me photos.
Gerard M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 18, 2021
Very pleasant to deal with and excellent communication and cared for Taco throughout. Thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available