Chloe

Chloe B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover :) - Canberra/Queanbeyan

1 review
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Chloe
My name is Chloe and have many pets of my own as I love animals.
I have grown up with animals and currently have an English Angora rabbit, a guinea pig, and a munchkin cat which I rescued after she was abandoned and left to live under a tree. It took a lot of time and persistence to gain her trust but she is now an indoor, well fed and well cared for cat. My family also have an Aussie bulldog, an English Bulldog and a Pomeranian.
I enjoy nothing more then looking after and caring for animals.
I have experience with general grooming as all of my pets are long haired breeds.
I am available to walk, feed, visit, play etc with your pets and happy to house sit/stay over night if your pet requires full time attention :) (as I know mine do). After having so many animals I am aware each pet has different requirements that need to be taken care of and have experience with administering a range of different medications.
Happy to come and pick up your dogs and walk them for however long they need.
If you need a reliable and caring pet sitter please don't hesitate to contact me. I work office hours Monday to Friday so happy to help before and after work and over the weekends :).

...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Alison C.
Pet Sitting - Sep 25, 2017
Chloe was amazing. She came twice beforehand to get to know Bax, knowing that I wouldn't be there when she arrived for the start of the visit. She sent me photos and messages so I knew he was ok. Looked after my baby and my house very well. I'd have her back any time. Thanks Chloe - you are an Angel ?
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...