Sheneise

Sheneise H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover.... have three fur babies... trustworthy health professional!!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Sheneise
Hi to all :-) Myself and partner love animals, have both grown up in the country and always cared for animals. Currently we have an 11 month old puppy, super friendly and loves to play....all the time! Also a 6 year old and 2 year old cats - both rescues from across the country. I am a full time student completing my Masters so have plenty if time to spend with your pet and take good care of him/her. My partner is home sometimes as well to help out, he works in the armed forces. Have a good size, well looked after back yard, animals go both inside and outside during the day and sleep inside at night time....
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sheneise's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Butch
5 years old
Domestic Short Hair
Pablo
1 year old
Domestic Short Hair
Odin
Australian Shepherd
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...