Jane N.

Experienced, trusted, mature, work-from-home petsitter

Response rate: 80%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Jane
Hi there! :-)

Seeking assurance and trusted help with your pet/s and place?

If you are looking for professional, mature and experienced pet/housesitter, that's me! I have looked after dogs, cats, fish, mice/rats, birds, and energetic puppies!).

My preferences are CBD, Inner East, inner west or lower North Shore i.e. relatively close to CBD, so that i can stay at home more with your pets. If located near the CBD, would need off-street or all-day car parking so that I can work from home to be at home with your pets.

I can provide assurance that I will look after your pets and place like they're my own. I can verify that I have a clean/no criminal record, I hardly drink ie have no drug/alcohol problem etc and can verify this with a police clearance certificate. I have housesitted successfully about 28 times before and have great references and testimonials which I can also give you.


Just a bit about me:

I'm very clean, tidy and responsible. I'm a mature professional in my 40's. I'm active and love playing and walking your pets. I'm friendly and vibrant but a very quiet person at home. I treat home as a sanctuary for your pets.

I'm a professional health and welkness coach/consultant, that works mainly from home (I do have a few times a week when I go into a Cbd office but that is only for a few hours at a time). I'm caring (I have to be for my job!) and enjoy helping people. I LOVE LOVE LOVE pets, particularly dogs and cats, and enjoy looking after them! I have had my own pets: dogs, cats, rodents and birds, most of my life.

Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jane's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 20 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 19 / journey