Sarah J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Advanced Sitter Course
Fully Vaccinated

Fun and caring Doggy Daycare

16 repeat guests
94 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sarah
Hi there! My partner Patrik and I are both two dog lovers. We live in a petfriendly apartment with a fenced courtyard next to Queens Park. Our newest family member Pixie, who is a 8 months old Golden Retriever x Border Collie would love new friends. As our pup loves to play and be a playful puppy we only take younger dogs.

I grew up with dogs in my family such as border collie, golden retriever and labradors. A few years ago I worked on a farm as a station hand with 3 active kelpies. We would love to take your dog to the park or beach. Our lifestyle is active but we also love a good cuddle after a fun day out.

Our furry friends keep coming back to stay with us as it's like a mini holiday for them! You can even follow our adventures on instagram @pawzofsydney

- Overnight pet hosting fee is based on a roughly 24 hour service. Two daily walks/adventures are included🐾😊 late pickup can be arranged in advance at an extra fee.

- Daycare is usually a day of fun and cuddle plus always includes walks at Queens Park or surrounds. Weekend daycare earliest drop off 9am.

We are both fully vaccinated and so is Pixie.

We have a large SUV for trips and any emergency transport. All meets/drop offs are in our courtyard.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
94 reviews
Nicola W.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2021
Chilli had her first night without us which was much easier knowing she was in such good hands. Even though she was a bit unwell at the time, she had a fun and happy weekend thanks to Sarah & Patrik making her feel calm and comfortable and setting up her home away from home so well.
Nicola W.
Pet Day Care - May 7, 2021
Sarah & Patrik were so kind and caring today looking after Chilli while she was unwell - hey took her to the vet, comforted her, kept a close eye on her and updated us all day. We were so grateful that she was in such good hands for the day :)
Emma W.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
Sarah and Patrik are lovely people and took really good care of Maverick - he didn’t want to leave! I will definitely book another weekend stay soon.
Nicola W.
Pet Day Care - Apr 28, 2021
Chilli had a great day as always of walks, cafe trips, training, playing and snuggles. Sarah & Patrik always go above and beyond to care for Chilli and she gets very excited when she realises she is heading there for the day :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 71 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey