Sarah J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Advanced Sitter Course
Fully Vaccinated

Fun and caring Doggy daycare

16 repeat guests
95 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Sarah
Hi there! My partner Patrik and I are both dog lovers. We live in a petfriendly apartment with a fenced courtyard next to Queens Park. Our newest family member Pixie is now 10 months old. She is a Golden Retriever x Border Collie who is very sweet and playful. We only take puppies or young dogs of a similar size. Dogs must be fully up to date with vaccinations.

I grew up with dogs in my family such as border collie, golden retriever and labradors. A few years ago I worked on a farm as a station hand with 3 active kelpies. We would love to take your dog to the park or beach. Our lifestyle is active but we also love a good cuddle after a fun day out.

Our furry friends keep coming back to stay with us as it's like a mini holiday for them! You can follow our adventures on instagram @pawzofsydney

- Overnight pet hosting fee is based on a roughly 24 hour service. Two daily walks are included🐾😊 late pickup can be arranged in advance at an extra fee.

- Daycare is usually a day of fun and cuddle plus always includes walks at Queens Park or surrounds and playtime at home.

We care alot about enrichment for dogs and offer various slow feeder mats, bowls, snuffle mats and other fun things!

We are both fully vaccinated and so is Pixie.

Price includes 20% Madpaws service fee.

We have a large SUV for trips and any emergency transport. All meets/drop offs are in our courtyard.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
95 reviews
Rebecca M.
Pet Day Care - Aug 7, 2022
Tigger had a great play date with Pixie, Sarah and Pat! So happy to have found a trustworthy sitter for our Border Collie.
Nicola W.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2021
Chilli had her first night without us which was much easier knowing she was in such good hands. Even though she was a bit unwell at the time, she had a fun and happy weekend thanks to Sarah & Patrik making her feel calm and comfortable and setting up her home away from home so well.
Nicola W.
Pet Day Care - May 7, 2021
Sarah & Patrik were so kind and caring today looking after Chilli while she was unwell - hey took her to the vet, comforted her, kept a close eye on her and updated us all day. We were so grateful that she was in such good hands for the day :)
Emma W.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
Sarah and Patrik are lovely people and took really good care of Maverick - he didn’t want to leave! I will definitely book another weekend stay soon.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey