Emma

Emma C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Fun loving and responsbile carer for your furry friend

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Emma
I am an avid animal lover, having grown up with dogs / cats / rabbits / guinnea pigs and gerbills. I surround myself with animals, whenever possible. I would love to look after your furry family member as I am not in a situation to get my own at the moment.

We have a car (not a fur or sand precious one) and live close by to a dog park. We live in a safe apartment with lots of open space nearby. I can be flexible with my pooch / pussy cat sitting arrangements, just get in touch and let me know!

Thanks, Emma
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Patrick S.
Dog Walking - Sep 4, 2021
Emma is lovely and very good with my old guy.
Angela K.
Pet Day Care - Sep 3, 2021
Emma is amazing. Treated our fur baby as if it was her own Thanks Emma
Justin D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 16, 2021
Texas was returned happy.Always a pleasure.
Justin D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2021
Was great and Texas came back upbeat and happy. Also regular photo updates sent, which is always good. 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available