Rach A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable & friendly pet sitter/walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Rach
Hey! I’m Rach. I am 34 years old and have taken a break from the 8-5 grind.

I have grown up with dogs and cats my entire life! I grew up with 3 German shepherds and a cat. Later in life my family got a border collie and always took in stray cats. Animals have always been a presence in my life.

I have just resigned from my office job and am looking for a change of pace for a while.
I own a cute French bulldog who goes by the name of Hugo. He is almost two years old. I also own a beautiful ginger cat by the name of Santa who is hands down the most friendliest cat I've ever met. He is 8 years old.

We own our house which is fully fenced in with a small yard. Doggy door entrance to inside our two storey home. Neighbouring us is a park. Very safe neighbourhood.

I am happy to do dog sitting for the day at my property and walks if needed.
I am also happy to visit your property for feeds or check ins as well.
I’m quite specific so that expectations are met - happy for you to be this way with me as well. I am trustworthy and reliable and will look after your animals like they’re my own.
I look forward to meeting your furry family!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rach's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available