Bruna

Bruna C.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Energetic doggy-lover based in the Eastern Suburbs and Inner-West

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Bruna
Hello there!

My name is Bruna! Welcome to my doggy loving profile!
Now, a little about myself - I am 23 years old and I work as a Legal Secretary and study Law part-time.

I have a real passion and enthusiasm for all animals and cannot wait to meet your four-legged baby!

I grew up with a beautiful Boxer named Luca, whom i would use as my personal pony.
Fast forward 15 years and i am the proud owner of a 3 year old Staffy x Kelpie named BUBBLES (desexed), who is the absolute light of my life!

Bubbles is extremely friendly and an absolute goof ball - she loves all doggies big or small!

I absolutely LOVE being outdoors, the beach and being amongst nature are my two favourite activities and i would love to spend my time caring for your dog whilst doing the things i love :)

As a sunset chaser, i am familiar with a variety of dog parks and walking tracks; including Haberfield and Centennial dog parks, the Bay Run, Sydney Coastal Walks (Coogee to Bondi).

Be assured that i will keep you updated through regular pictures, texts emails whilst i am caring for your dog, that way you can see all the exciting and adventurous things that we do! And at peace that your fur baby is being cared for adequately.
I am located in suburban Sydney and offer pick up and drop off service!
Very familiar with Eastern Suburbs, Inner West, City.

Please contact me for any queries that you may have, i cannot wait to be your Fairy Dog Mother! :)


...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bruna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bubbles Correia
3 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier, Australian Kelpie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Sean H.
House Visiting - Sep 17, 2020
Takes great care of Duke πŸ‘πŸ‘β€¦
Gray L.
Pet Day Care - Sep 15, 2020
Amazing last minute service, lovely sitter. Loved the photos throughout the day as well :)…
Sean H.
House Visiting - Aug 21, 2020
Great service at short notice …
Sean H.
House Visiting - Aug 15, 2020
Came around at short notice. Very happy.…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available