Elena S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and loving pet sitter located in Bronte Beach!

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 38 minutes ago
About Elena
I'm 35 years old female and love dogs and cats. I grew up in a household with 4 dogs at the same time (all female, medium dogs, mixed). My place is located in Randwick and I have a scooter so I have quick access to all the Easter Suburbs.

I currently offer only 2 services: House sitting (at pets house) and House visits (just once a day to feed, walk and keep company).

I also have experience with larger breeds like Kelpies, Samoyeds, Australian Sheppard and Aussie Heelers. I understand that dogs are emotional and like to be around people most of the time, they also need to be able to release energy with long walks and playing ball at the park (if that's their thing, they might prefer just dog watching).
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elena's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
AnneI D.
Pet Sitting - Apr 11, 2021
Elena was fantastic! Mature sensible and capable. Lots of updates and photos of the dogs out and about and she also took care of a number of tasks for us that happened to land during the week. She was super obliging and happy to help. She also left our place beautifully. She was more expensive than our previous helpers but absolutley worth it. I highly recommend Elena. Thanks Anne
Andrea V.
House Visiting - Feb 10, 2021
Elena is wonderful- I highly recommend her services!
Caroline M.
Pet Sitting - Aug 26, 2019
Elena was wonderful -a true animal lover- jumping in to sit with Batty last minute. Thank you so much Elena for taking such good care of our puppy - she had a great time, returning lovely and sleepy after the beach walk.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available