Eliza

Eliza S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Loving & Responsible Pet Enthusiast =)

6 reviews
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Eliza
I'm Eliza, nice to meet you. A bit about me? I am a 26-year-old nursing student who was born and bred in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney. Between my studies, I play football (soccer), love to spend time with friends & family and enjoy being outdoors. I have previously house/animal sat from weekend stints to month long stays. I love spending time with animals and can't wait to own my own some day! For now, I just spend time with other people's pets! I treat your home with the utmost respect and love your fury friends as if they were my own. I can provide references on request. Hope to hear from you!...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eliza's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
6 reviews
Andrew W.
Pet Sitting - Sep 4, 2019
Eliza responded quickly to my booking request and to subsequent messages during the booking process. I was confident I'd return to a contented cat given her positive reviews on Madpaws from previous bookings.
Nicole G.
Pet Sitting - Apr 26, 2019
Eliza is fantastic! Would highly recommend! My cats love her!
Nicole G.
Pet Sitting - Jan 5, 2019
Thank youso much Eliza! Got home from 4 weeks away and both Coco and Bella didn’t even blink when I walked in - they were obviously very comfortable - muchappreciated - highly recommend
Nicole G.
Pet Sitting - Dec 23, 2018
Thank you!! 😍😍 xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 25 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...