Jade

Jade G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover based in the eastern suburbs

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Jade
My partner and I are both animal lovers based in the eastern suburbs. We both grew up with animals and would love to have a dog of our own someday. We are both from the UK and have been in Sydney for just under 3 years. We love to spend our weekends going for long walks and would love to have a dog to join us!

My partner works from home most of the day so your pets will never be lonely.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jade's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
LEONIE W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 19, 2020
Jade was very friendly and communicated very well. She kept me updated about our dog and sent photos. I would highly recommend Jade to family and friends.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available