Jodi W.

Your pet's second-best friend

Response rate: 91%
About Jodi
I was born in South Africa and developed my love for animals at a young age having grown up with cats, birds, fish, rabbits and dogs of all breeds and sizes. I'mthatgirl who goes to a party and makes friends with the dog. Working with animals is now my full time gig. Having previously worked in the hospitality and tourism industry, I recently decided it was time to follow my passion and move to a career that allows me to work with animals on a daily basis. I offer affordable dog walking and pet minding services to busy pet owners in the area.Offering a warm, friendly, flexible and reliable service that helps you make sure your pets receive all the love, care and attention they need and deserve. I live in a house with my boyfriend and 2 guys who both love animals but are working professionals and single so are never at home. The house is a nice size with a medium sized garden and courtyard. My aim is to make my home your dogs home away from home. I offer a one on one service that provides your dogs with alot of love and attention. I never take on more than 3 dogs at a time. They arent locked away and let out every so often - this is not a boarding kennel. They are free to roam the house as they wish. We go for regular walks during the day, outings to doggy parks, beaches and cafes. Have peace of mind knowing that while you are away your dogs are getting TLC at all times.

Check out or Walkies with Jodi on Facebook
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jodi's Home
Type: House
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport