Jodie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Dogs are my favourite people!

3 repeat guests
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jodie
I am a dog lover and love looking after all kinds/sizes. I love walking and live close to the beach and parks so no need to worry about your dog not having fun!

For home visits i am happy to do any errands around the house if needed at no extra charge.

I am based in Randwick/Coogee but i am able to travel to any surrounding suburbs - South Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte, Tamarama, Bondi Junction and Kingsford. If you live outside these areas please feel free to submit a request and i will do my best to accommodate.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jodie 's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Karishma V.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2022
Jodie was absolutely amazing, great communication with lots of photos and Maya loved staying with her and her partner 🥰
Adam G.
Pet Day Care - Jun 7, 2022
Jodie was an absolute life saver! Russell absolutely loved his time with her, so much so that he didn’t want to come home! Can’t recommend Jodie enough.
Kim K.
Pet Hosting - May 29, 2022
Really fantastic experience. Henry was super happy and enjoyed his weekend. Would recommend.
Tim F.
Dog Walking - May 25, 2022
Jodie took great care of my pup! Great comms.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 88 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available