Josie

Josie P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, Active and Enthusiastic Dog Walker !

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Josie
Hi !

I am a dog lover currently residing in Randwick, Sydney. I've just turned 18 and am in my first years of studying a bachelors degree in Architecture at UNSW. It's a pretty full on degree - thus I find dog walking a great release from spending 10+ hours in front of a computer.

I have a relatively spread out timetable so my availability is almost 7 days a week and between 6am-8pm. I also have a car and am more than happy to take dogs to parks far and wide :)

My dog loving experience includes 14 years of growing up with my own dogs but also experience in minding and walking neighbours/relatives dogs in the past.

Cheers for checking my profile out !

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Josie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available