Klaudia

Klaudia M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Doggy lover in Randwick

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Klaudia
Hi! :-)
My name is Klaudia, and I come from the family where all pets were considered as family members. When I was 11, I have signed up in a local RSPCA as a volunteer. I used to walk the dogs in the afternoon after school and also helped with grooming and feeding. I love spending my free time with the ”little ones”! Now, while being an international student in Sydney for the past 2,5 years, I have not had a chance to have my own dog. I would love to take care of any of your pets, especially dogs! Please feel free to contact me!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Klaudia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Shannen G.
Pet Day Care - Aug 2, 2018
Klaudia has been absolutely fantastic with Ava & we have loved the photo updates. Will definitely be visiting again!
Barbora M.
Mar 7, 2018
Klaudia is a very reliable and animal loving person. She invests her time in anything she does and she does it with heaps of passion. Klaudia spent all her childhood with dogs or cats around and she understand what it takes to care of a dog or a cat. Klaudia doesn’t disappoint in anything she does! She is an amazing person!
Alexandra B.
Mar 7, 2018
My Benny loved Klaudia so much! They spent some perfect time together and I loved being updated about the activities they did together. Klaudia seemed to be reliable and responsible, also a caring sitter! I would definitely choose her again Thank you!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Free
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...