Lisa

Lisa H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Reliable animal lover your pet will thank you for!

1 review
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Lisa
Hi! :)

My name is Lisa, and I am a massive animal and all things-of-the-earth lover. I have just quit my 9-5 office job to pursue yoga, and would love to take care and treat your best friend as if he or she is my own! Living in Randwick, I no longer live with my own dog, but am open to traveling to deliver top notch and friendly service to you and your family.

I have spent the most time with dogs of all kinds from big to small. Most my experience lies with smaller dogs, but I am very compatible with larger dogs as well :) I am a lover of all canine beings, and do not discriminate!

If you would be so kind to your pet to pick me, my goal is to make sure your pet has the best experience possible so you can do what you need to with zero stress and much ease. I love being outdoors, and will ensure your pet is well-walked, fed correctly and play with them to their heart's content.

At the age of 25, I have 10+ years of experience living with dogs, and 5 years on-and-off experience pet-sitting for family and friends. I feel absolutely blessed to be lucky enough to spend time with and getting to know dogs of all kinds, and would be honoured to be able to look after yours.

Having worked 3.5 years in a fast-paced office, I am trained to be punctual, reliable, responsible, organised and overall friendly and flexible.

So excited that you have come this far and reached up to here in reading my bio!! Really would love to meet and greet you and your pet in the hopes you consider me for your pet sitting/walking needs. I guarantee allllll the photos and videos you require (even if you don't ask) to keep you updated on their status and give you ease of mind!

Thanks for reading my bio :)
Lisa
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
dina b.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2019
Lisa was wonderful. Meg and Jack and Scrabble were extremely well cared for. We would thoroughly recommend Lisa
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...